Officer of the Year
2016 Officer of the Year, Michael McNeal

Membership in the Arkansas Court Officers Association is open to any Probation Officer, Bailiff, Community Service Officer or Specialized Officer working in or under jurisdiction of an Arkansas Court or any certified Court Security Officer (CSO).  (Any law enforcement officer or Circuit Court employee that has completed the CSO training will be eligible to join).


To recognize the accomplishments and deeds of individual officers.


For more information on eligibility, click here.

To fill out an Officer Nomination form, click here.